Coverart for item
The Resource Guess who, Chris McGeorge

Guess who, Chris McGeorge

Label
Guess who
Title
Guess who
Statement of responsibility
Chris McGeorge
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A debut thriller that offers a fresh, modern twist on the classic "locked room" mystery novel, for readers of Noah Hawley and Jeffery Deaver
Cataloging source
TOH
Dewey number
823.94
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PR6113.C4467
LC item number
G84 2018ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Tom Lawrence
Target audience
adult
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Guess who, Chris McGeorge
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Title from container
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
monaural
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1047684245
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
  • Unabridged.
  • Retail edition.
Extent
9 audio discs (11 1/2 hr.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781488255199
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
s
Other control number
9781488255199
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)1047684245
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Guess who, Chris McGeorge
Publication
Note
  • Title from container
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
monaural
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1047684245
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
  • Unabridged.
  • Retail edition.
Extent
9 audio discs (11 1/2 hr.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781488255199
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
s
Other control number
9781488255199
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)1047684245
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Half Moon BayBorrow it
      225 Cabrillo Highway South #104B, Half Moon Bay, CA, 94019, US
      37.4648786 -122.4350157
    • MillbraeBorrow it
      1 Library Avenue, Millbrae, CA, 94030, US
      37.6023106 -122.3991403
Processing Feedback ...