Coverart for item
The Resource Season of the dragonflies : a novel, Sarah Creech

Season of the dragonflies : a novel, Sarah Creech

Label
Season of the dragonflies : a novel
Title
Season of the dragonflies
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Creech
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Sarah Creech's "Season of the dragonflies" beguiles in the tradition of Alice Hoffman, Adriana Trigiani, and Sarah Addison Allen, with a story of flowers, sisters, practical magic, old secrets, and new love, set in the Blue Ridge Mountains"--
Related
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
NjBwBT
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3603.R443
LC item number
S43 2014
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
Season of the dragonflies : a novel, Sarah Creech
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
axis360bl2014016768
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062307576
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
0014064382
Specific material designation
remote
Label
Season of the dragonflies : a novel, Sarah Creech
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
axis360bl2014016768
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062307576
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
0014064382
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

    • San Mateo County LibraryBorrow it
      San Mateo, CA, US
Processing Feedback ...